Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kharkhoda, (Sonipat)

Different Cells/Clubs/ Committees for the session 2019-2020

IOAC

Shri Ved Parkash Dahiya	President of College Governing Body
Dr Suresh Boora	Chairperson
Prof. A S Boora	External Expert
Prof. Nasib Singh Gill	External Expert
Prof. Randeep Rana	External Expert
Shri Surender Dahiya	Representative from local society
Shri Ved Parkash Tomar	Stakeholder
Dr. Parmila	Co-ordinator
Dr. Yogita	Member
Dr. Seemant	Member
Dr. Namita	Member
Dr. Sumita	Member
Dr. Sarika	Member
Mrs. Meenakshi	Member
Ms. Pooja Rani (Alumna)	Member
Ms. Rachna (Student)	Member
<u>Bursar</u>	
Dr. Yogita	
Steering Committee	
Dr Yogita	
Dr Parmila	
Dr Seemant	

Dr Namita

Dr Sumita

Dr Sarika

RUSA Committee

Dr Yogita

Dr Seemant

Dr Sumita

Ms Meenakshi

Admission Committee

- Dr. Geeta Sharma, Dr. Yogita, Dr. Sushma, Mr. Sumit (BA-I)
- Dr. Sarika, Mrs. Permila Devi, Mrs. Poonam Yadav (BA-II)
- Dr. Darshana, Dr. Seemant, Dr. Sumita (BA-III)
- Dr. Parmila, Dr. Namita, Mrs.Meenakshi (B.Com. & M.Com.)
- Dr. Ramesh (BCA & M.Sc. Computer Science)
- Mrs. Permila Devi (MA Hindi)
- Dr. Anju (MA Geography)
- Dr. Darshana & Mrs. Sheetal (PG Diploma in Yoga Science)
- Mr. Parveen, Mr. Amit (Catering Technology & Hotel Management)
- Dr. Suman, Mr. Prixit, Dr. Deepika (Sports Nutrition & Physiotherapy)

<u>Legal Cell</u>

Teacher Incharge: Dr. Sushma

Student : Vanshika (B.A. I)

Career Counseling & Placement Cell

- Dr Parmila
- Dr Sarika
- Dr Sushma
- Dr Ramesh
- Ms Rekha
- Mr Praveen
- Mrs Suman
- Mrs Shalu

Mrs Rinki

Red Cross Cell

Teacher Incharge: Dr Seemant

Student : Tannu Kaushik (B.A. II)

Red Ribbon Club

Teacher Incharge: Dr Namita

Student: Asha (B.Com. III)

Grievance and Redressal Cell

Dr Seemant

Dr Namita

Ms Priti

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Students: Sonam (B.Com.III)

Kavita (B.A.III)

Meenakshi (B.C.A. III)

Supriya (CTHM III)

Anti Corruption Cell

Dr Sarika

Ms Premila

Equal Opportunity Cell / SC/BC/Minority Scholarship Committee

Dr Seemant

Mr Sumit

Dr Ramesh

Alumni Association

Dr. Yogita

Dr. Parmila

Mrs. Shalini

Mrs. Permila Devi

Dr. Ramesh

Dr. Suman

Mr. Parveen Chand

Students: Ms. Pooja Rani (Alumna)

Ms. Rachna (M. Com. F)

Women Cell

Dr Parmila

Ms Anita

Ms Savita

Student: Namrata (M.Com F)

Community Outreach Committee

Dr. Sarika

Dr. Ramesh

Mrs. Shalu

Mrs. Rinki

Student: Tamanna (B.A III)

Public Relation Officers

Dr. Namita

Mrs. Permila Devi

Mr. Sumit Kumar

Electoral Literacy Club

Mrs Poonam Yadav

Mr Sumit

Student: Tannu (B.A. II)

Eco Club & Energy Saving Club

Dr Seemant

Dr Parmila

Dr. Namita

Dr Anju

Students: Anjali (B.Com I)

Shalu (B.A. I)

Programme and Course Outcome Committee

Dr. Yogita (B.Vocational & Social Sciences)

Dr. Seemant & Dr. Sumita ((English)

Mrs. Permila Devi (Hindi)

Dr. Sushma (Mathematics)

Dr. Parmila (Commerce)

Dr. Ramesh (Computer Science)

Road Safety Club

Mr Sumit

Dr. Sumita

Dr. Parmila

Dr. Darshana

Ms Poonam Yadav

Student: Komal (B.A. II)

Sports Club

Dr Yogita

Dr Darshana

Ms Sheetal

Student: Pooja (PG Yoga)

Literary Club

Dr Seemant

Dr Namita

Dr Sumita

Ms Premila

Students: Nisha (M.A., Geo. Final)

Shivani (B.Com. I)

UGC Committee

Dr Yogita (Nodal Officer)

Dr. Seemant

Dr. Parmila

Mrs Shalini

Internal Committee for Differently Abled Students

Dr Namita

Dr Sarika

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Internal Complaints Committee

Dr. Yogita

Mrs.Meenakshi

College Ethics Committee

Dr Geeta Sharma

Dr Seemant

Mrs Meenakshi

Gender Sensitization Committee

Dr Parmila

Ms Poonam Yadav

Purchase Committee

Dr Darshana

Dr Seemant

Ms Shalini

Mr Amit

Discipline Committee

Dr Darshana

Dr Sumita

Mr Sumit

Ms Sheetal

API Committee

Dr. Parmila

Dr. Namita

Dr. Sushma

Cultural Committee

Dr Sumita

Ms Shalini

Ms Shalu

Ms Rinki

Fine Arts Committee

Dr Parmila

Ms Poonam

College Beautification Committee

Dr. Darshana

Dr. Sumita

Mrs. Meenakshi

NSS Advisory Committee

Dr Namita

Ms Meenakshi

Students: Deeksha (B.A. III)

Kiran (SNPT III)

House Examination Committee

Mr Sumit

Dr Ramesh

Ms Anita

Mrs. Poonam (Commerce)

Mr Parveen

Ms Suman

Fee Concession Committee

Dr Seemant

Dr Darshana

Construction Committee

Dr. Geeta Sharma

Dr. Yogita

Dr. Darshana

Mr. Sumit

Mr. Jitender

Mr. Jaibir

Hospitality Committee

Dr Yogita

Mr Parveen

Mr Amit

Alumnae Association

Dr Darshana

Dr. Seemant

Dr Parmila

Ms Shalini

Ms Premila

Dr Anju

Dr Ramesh

Ms Anita

Ms Suman

Mr Parveen

Students: Ms. Pooja Rani (Alumna)

Ms. Rachna (M. Com. F)

Stock Taking & Maintenance Committee

Dr Darshana

Dr Namita

Dr Ramesh

Mr Parveen

Ms Suman

Ms Shalu

Ms Rinki

Research Committee

Dr Parmila

Dr. Namita

Dr Sushma

Ms Akanksha

Students: Urmil (M.Com. F)

Kirti (M.Sc. F)

Committee for Value Added Courses

Dr. Seemant

Dr. Parmila

Dr. Namita

Dr. Ramesh

Mrs.Permila Devi

Mr. Sumit Kumar

Mentoring Committee

As per Classes allotted to Teachers

Tours / Trips Committee

Dr. Yogita

Dr. Sarika

Dr. Sumita

Mrs. Meenakshi

Mrs. Suman

Students: Dinky

Kiran

Health & Hygiene Committee

Dr Yogita

Ms Meenakshi

Ms Suman

Infrastructure & Learning Resource Management Committee

Dr Yogita

Dr Darshana

Dr Sushma

Ms Meenakshi

Dr Ramesh

Canteen Committee

Dr Yogita

Mrs Poonam Yadav

Mr Sumit

Students: Rachna (M.Com. F)

Neha (M.Sc. F)

College Magazine Committee

Ms Shalini (Chief Editor)

Library Committee

Dr Yogita

Dr Sushma

Ms Meenakshi

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Students: Priya (M.Sc. F)

Anju (M.Com. F)

Annu (M.A. Hindi F.)

<u>Time Table Management Committee</u>

Dr Parmila

Mr Sushma

Mrs. Shalini

Dr Ramesh

Ms Suman

Mr Parveen

Students: Kavita (B.A. III)

Ankita (B.Com. III)

Anti Sexual Harassment Committee

Dr. Seemant

Dr Parmila

Dr Namita

Student: Nisha (B.A. III)

Anti Raging Committee

Dr. Seemant

Dr Parmila

Dr Namita

Students: Ankita (CTHM III)

Pooja (M.A. Hindi F.)

Internal Assessment Committee

All HODs

Academic Calendar Committee

Dr Parmila

Dr Darshana

Ms Shalini

Dr Ramesh

Mr Parveen

Students: Rachna (M.Com. F)

Divya (M.Com. F)

Wall Magazine Committee

Dr Darshana

Ms Poonam Yadav

Dr Anju

Ms Priti

Students: Tannu Kaushik (B.A. II)

Ankita (CTHM III)

Hostel Committee

Dr Darshana (Chief Warden)

Ms Poonam (Warden)

Ms Sheetal (Attendant)

Mrs Sangeeta (Peon)

Income Tax/Pay Fixation/NPS/PF Committee

Dr Yogita

Dr Parmila